Employee Directory

Kalamazoo

David Hannapel – Manager

(269) 372-0340

dhannapel@hannapel.com

Terri Yore

(269) 372-0340

tyore@hannapel.com

Brennan Hannapel

(269) 372-0340

bhannapel@hannapel.com

Sturgis

Tom Mielcarek – Manager

(269) 651-5388

tmielcarek@hannapel.com

St. Joseph

David Johnson – Manager

(269) 429-1707

djohnson@hannapel.com

Mike Henry

(269) 429-1707

mhenry@hannapel.com

Jeff Ward

(269) 429-1707

jward@hannapel.com

Portage

Jeff Everts – Manager

(269) 323-0660

jeverts@hannapel.com

Mark Wilgenhof

(269) 323-0660

mwilgenhof@hannapel.com

Cindy Brey

(269) 323-0660

cbrey@hannapel.com

Niles

Russel Cutter – Manager

(269) 684-4050

rcutter@hannapel.com

Ken Fershin

(269) 684-4050

kfershin@hannapel.com

Nina Medlin

(269) 684-4050

nmedlin@hannapel.com

Dowagiac

Eric Hannapel – Manager

(269) 782-7788

ehannapel@hannapel.com

Sue Birkhold – Office Manager

(269) 782-7788

sbirkhold@hannapel.com

Chadd Hettig

(269) 782-7788

chettig@hannapel.com

Jerry Hannapel – President

(269) 782-7788

jhannapel@hannapel.com

Tom Carlson – Vice President

(269) 782-7788

tcarlson@hannapel.com

South Haven

Chad Szymczak – Manager

(269) 639-7788

cszymczak@hannapel.com

Mel Kovell

(269) 639-7788

mkovell@hannapel.com

Julie Roy

(269) 639-7788

jroy@hannapel.com